Vegan Vitamin D3 2000iu 60's
Does not ship to United States
No return or exchange accepted
Vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol) capsules (2000iu) derived from plant-based source suitable for vegans.
Dibasic Calcium Phosphate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Cholecalciferol (lichen source), Stearic Acid, Magnesium Stearate. Capsule shell: Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose.
This product is suitable for the following requirements
This product is hypoallergenic / does not contain any of the 14 major allergens listed in Annex II (1169/2011) of the EU Food Information for Consumers Regulation.
Capsule cannot be opened and sprinkled on to food
DIRECTIONS AND STORAGE
Take one capsule daily.
Store in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight and heat
Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and healthy lifestyle
Do not exceed the recommended daily intake/dose
Do not purchase or consume if the seal is broken
Keep out of the reach of children